Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

59 Cherry Street
P.O. Box 37

Sylva, NC 28779
Tel: 828-586-8600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alvin Asberry Stiwinter Fri December 19, 2014
Barbara Lee (Davis) Willett Wed December 17, 2014
Kenneth Earl Pannell Tue December 16, 2014
Virginia Faye (Bailey) Johnson Mon December 15, 2014
MaryAnn (Bullock) Burgess Mon December 08, 2014
Wilma (Barnhardt) Smith Sun December 07, 2014
Margaret Marie (Hensley) Turpin Sat November 29, 2014
John Ray Allman Thu November 13, 2014
Davis Dean Green Sun November 09, 2014
Willard Ashe Thu November 06, 2014